Home » Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
357 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mar 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome kit! Everything is excellent and works incredibly well. Just received it Thursday and put it to use. Good weight on the machines and tubes. Love all of the ink colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (1)
i love the unit, when i unpacked it and used it felt great . i now use it 2 times a week . it is a must at try it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (3)
Jun 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For your money this pole is well worth it. Was woke up in middle of night by storm. Looked outside at flag and it was taking everything the storm threw at it. Does not want to telescope back down but that is no big deal for me. It is very light and i have lots of room to lay it down in my backyard and change out the flag and reinsert in in the hole. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to fly a flag.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Apr 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've got kids, and they love chicken fingers and french fries. Yours do too. So using the two baskets gets dinner done in about 12 minutes. And as long as you filter the oil, you can re-use it 8-10 times. Use the big basket for a large order. We've had it for about a year and use it probably 2-3 times a week. Easy to clean. It's a lot better than those small, round fry-daddies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
May 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was so skeptical at first because i wasnt sure how it would hold up but it's perfect! The pole is actually easier to grip versus other poles.. Instructions kinda hard so put it the CD it comes with. Love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
We bough this deep fryer for our birthday party, it came with the drain, it is much easier to clean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)
Jun 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought this for a girlfriend of mine in the makeup business. Great Light will Recommend it to anyone in the makeup business or photography and videography.

Advantages: It allows you to reduce the exposure anytime and very easy to assemble.

Disadvantages: Really should. Have come with a stand too.. Had to buy stand separate.. But love the light..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i purchased 3 of these from here because they were cheapest online and i was tight on money.felt a little like a gamble because price was so cheap compared to stores around here.they go for about $400 on average at shops ive seen.at the least i expected them to be of cheap quality but i got to say they were just as good and sturdy as the expensive ones ive come across and with the price i had to give 5 stars.i only wish they carried more products in this category.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Feb 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Works good , came quick.

Advantages: Nice set up. Came with everything needed to start doing tatts.

Disadvantages: Not much Ink , very small bottles.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
I bought one six-inch in line fan and it works awesome the price just can't be beat so I ordered another one now I have two in my room and it works awesomely so happy that I found this site. My first fan has been working six months constantly with no problems. Very happy with the product and I will be buying more. I'm looking at electronic ballast and I will probably get two of them also your products are top-of-the-line. As far as I'm concerned the shipping about a week, but then I ordered them on the weekend. That's my problem but I am very satisfied with your products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great ebike motor it goes up hills fast and lots of power. The delivery was fast and very reasonable as I live in Canada. It took ,e about 20 minutes to install the motor and go riding

Advantages: This is great for commuters it takes off very fast so excellent in t4affic and long rides. Great for off road fun too.
Very low cost

Disadvantages: Good batteries are not cheap but once you get set up lots of fun.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
May 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I work onsite and the conditions are always different. This light has been a total lifesaver!

Advantages: Convenient
Neutral color
Lightweight
Great for client pictures


Disadvantages: It doesn't come with a stand
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Nov 11, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and his family. They love it and have used it several times already!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (3)
Feb 2, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I LOVE this screen!!!! I updated my projector and ended up with a bigger picture than my original pull down theater screen. So I searched for a bigger screen to accommodate my new picture size, and found LA Shop. I called the same day, put in the order, and since I live in Cali, pick up was available the same day! It was $85 cash out the door. My husband just stapled it (heavy duty stapler) directly to the large wall in our theater room, and man this picture his HUGE and CLEAR!! Great quality and price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
I wat buy it how do I do that
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (19)
I bought this product before. but It seems it had been updated this time. The fabric is much closer. I'm pretty pleased to have this.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
I bought 50 ft to block off the gravel alley in my back yard. Now when people drive by I don't get a dirt storm. And they don't stare into my yard. It was easy to put up and gives me really great shade in the late afternoons. It's held up great though some very strong storms. I really like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Love these purchases. My order is $10off over 100$ via shop two items. The close is very good for our backyard. I also shop some lights to twine on the fence, the light is solar-powered. It is so beautiful at night.:) that is what it describes and more!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Received my steamer today and it is wonderful. Customer Service department (chat room) are very helpful and work hard to make every order right. I will definitely buy from salon outlet again! 6 stars!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Jan 7, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My husband loves it!÷ a few of the inks seems to be dried out but it comes with enough that it's ok! *would recommend this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
all i can say is i love my 12L Dual Basket Stainless Steel Electric Deep Fryer Commercial.thank you for your fast shipping

Advantages: none

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased this product as temporary privacy fencing until I could finish landscaping out my backyard. Have come to really like it, and I think I will even wait another season before building a permanent fence
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
May 30, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great machine. Better than expected.

Advantages: Cheap price.Portable.Can take with me when I travel.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
It really works for my plant. I will order again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Reived grow lgiht panel in good working condition, A great product for the price. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

 
Copyright © 2005-2017 TheLAShop